You are…

Posted: May 11, 2013 in Love Poetry, Poetry, Relationship Poetry

You are my fit,
You are my gem,
You are my secret,
My precious friend.

You are my piece,
You are my crime,
You are my captive,
My precious dime.

You are my desire,
You are my pride,
You are my fire,
My precious bride.

You are my lover,
You are my life-long,
You are my partner,
My precious love song.

You are my girl,
You are my surprise,
You are my world,
My precious prize.

You are my adventure,
You are my weakness,
You are my pleasure,
My precious princess.

Leave a Reply

