I Choose To Sing

Posted: August 18, 2012 in Music/Lyrics, Worship

Your presence is more
Than I deserve to ask for
And yet still You desire to be with me.
You even went and laid down your life
Just to set me free, to set me free

Your throne room I enter,
Humbled I adore
Your grace beyond measure
That was never seen before
Before reason or rhyme
You had a plan for us
You stood before time
And spoke life to dust
There is none more worthy
Of all praise and glory
Than you God.

There’s more to You than words on the page
of a history book or music from a stage
I’ll trust in You with all that I have within
And today You have big plans and I want in

Your throne room I enter,
Humbled I adore
Your grace beyond measure
That was never seen before
Before reason or rhyme
You had a plan for us
You stood before time
And spoke life to dust
There is none more worthy
Of all praise and glory
Than you God.

Your throne room I enter,
Humbled I adore
Your grace beyond measure
That was never seen before
Before reason or rhyme
You had a plan for us
You stood before time
And spoke life to dust
There is none more worthy
Of all praise and glory
Than you God.

Here we are, Your creation
Take our worship, our adoration
May it be like sweet perfume
Addictive and pleasing for You
We’re no where near perfect
But You said we’re worth it
When you gave up your life
And payed wholly the price
So I choose to sing

Your throne room I enter,
Humbled I adore
Your grace beyond measure
That was never seen before
Before reason or rhyme
You had a plan for us
You stood before time
And spoke life to dust
There is none more worthy
Of all praise and glory
Than you God.

Leave a Reply

